mobile header

Small Bowel Cancer


  • Stage 1 : Cancer has invaded the abdominal cavity or has metastasized to other organs.
  • Stage 2 : The cancer is limited to the topmost layer of the small intestine (mucosa).
  • Stage 3 : Cancerous cells invade the innermost small intestinal layer (muscularis propria, submucosa, or lamina propria)
  • Stage 4 : Cancer spreads to the outside layers of the small intestine (serosa or subserosa)
  • Stage 5 : Nearby lymph nodes are invaded by the cancer

Taking On Cancer, Together !​

Life does not stop when cancer strikes.​

We are with you in this fight to win over cancer. We are here to give you the strength to recover through a comprehensive cancer care program.

Request an Appointment
Life Does Not Support