mobile header


  • Stage 1 : Cancer cells invade deeper cervical tissues and probably into the surrounding lymph nodes and uterus.
  • Stage 2 : Cancer invades the tissues beyond the uterus and cervix and may or may not affect the lymph nodes.
  • Stage 3 : Cancer spreads to distant organs, such as bones, liver, lungs, and lymph nodes.
  • Stage 4 : The precancerous cells are detected.
  • Stage 5 : Cancer invades the pelvic wall or lower vaginal area. It may block the ureter and may or may not affect the lymph nodes.

Taking On Cancer, Together !​

Life does not stop when cancer strikes.​

We are with you in this fight to win over cancer. We are here to give you the strength to recover through a comprehensive cancer care program.

Request an Appointment
Life Does Not Support