mobile header

Squamous cell carcinoma


  • Stage 1 : Cancer cells invade the deeper tissues but do not spread to lymph nodes.
  • Stage 2 : Cancer spreads deeper into the skin and may reach the lower layers of the skin.
  • Stage 3 : Cancer cells are limited to the epidermis.
  • Stage 4 : Cancer cells spread to distant organs, such as other skin areas, lungs, or the brain.
  • Stage 5 : Cancer cells invade the nearby lymph nodes.

Taking On Cancer, Together !​

Life does not stop when cancer strikes.​

We are with you in this fight to win over cancer. We are here to give you the strength to recover through a comprehensive cancer care program.

Request an Appointment
Life Does Not Support